MG Elektro AS
Gamle Sokndalsveien 36
4372 Egersund
Man-Fre: 07:00 - 15:00
51 49 49 10 - 24t vakttelefon

Ansatte

Alle som jobber hos oss:

Arve Sørli

Daglig leder

arve@mgelektro.no
  979 92 228

Jan Noralf Myklebust

Installatør

post@mgelektro.no
  488 54 598

Ole Jonny Gya

Installatør

ole@mgelektro.no
  980 41 080

Terje Sandve

Installatør

terje@mgelektro.no
  469 51 704

Ron Ove Klippenberg

Elektromontør

ronove@mgelektro.no
  958 95 615

Robert Myklebust

Telekommunikasjonsmontør

robert@mgelektro.no
  414 23 401

Tor Henning Myklebust

Elektro- og Telekommunikasjonsmontør

tor@mgelektro.no
  976 53 964

Fredrich E. Nodland

Elektromontør

fredrich@mgelektro.no
  970 17 326

Asle S. Egeland

Elektromontør

asle@mgelektro.no
  948 56 410

Kathe-Elin Mortensen Mong

Økonomiansvarlig

kathe@mgelektro.no
  51 49 49 10

Keven Hegelstad

Telekommunikasjonsmontør

keven@mgelektro.no
  459 60 701

Runar Østebrød

Elektromontør

runar@mgelektro.no
  907 49 788

Ib Christensen

Elektromontør

ib@mgelektro.no
  954 80 077

Børge Hansen

Elektromontør

borge@mgelektro.no
  991 20 328

Ove Mellomstrand

Elektromontør

ove@mgelektro.no
  902 88 834

John A. Dversnes

Elektromontør

john@mgelektro.no
  466 21 797

Stig Ole Rek

Elektromontør

stigole@mgelektro.no
  464 11 634

Nikolai Myklebust

Elektromontør

nikolai@mgelektro.no
  488 52 717

Andreas Løtoft

Elektromontør

andreas@mgelektro.no
  459 59 778

Thor Otto Eik

Elektromontør

thor@mgelektro.no
  909 76 906

Terje Sandvik

Elektromontør

terje.sandvik@mgelektro.no
  474 56 669

Ørjan Jacobsen

Elektromontør

orjan@mgelektro.no
  993 47 525

Hilde Gya

Medhjelper

post@mgelektro.no
  482 33 038

Astrid Hetland Robertson

Økonomiansvarlig

astrid@mgelektro.no
  51 49 49 10

Torjus Espedal

Elektromontør

torjus@mgelektro.no
  940 91 850

Hans Magne Lomeland

Elektromontør

hans@mgelektro.no
  483 98 599

Per Henrik Tollefsen

Elektromontør

per@mgelektro.no
  452 67 064

Georg Shelby

Elektrolærling

post@mgelektro.no
  51 49 49 10

Petter Ellingsen Nodland

Elektrolærling

post@mgelektro.no
  51 49 49 10

Kristian Johannesen

Elektrolærling

post@mgelektro.no
  51 49 49 10

Truls Henrik Gyland

Elektrolærling

post@mgelektro.no
  51 49 49 10

Morten Tønnessen

Elektrolærling

post@mgelektro.no
  51 49 49 10

Asbjørn Østebrød Sæstad

Elektrolærling

post@mgelektro.no
  51 49 49 10